March Economic Disclosures

by Larry Bush on 03/26/2011

in In/Out

[Selected Statements of Economic Interest filed on an annual basis by San Francisco appointees. Please note: the online links sometimes are changed without notice by the SF Ethics Commission and the Commission declines to post online all the required disclosures. For a full report, including income from tenants by name and other information, the public is required to visit the SF Ethics office]

Jeff Adachi, Public Defender, annual statement

John Arntz,, Elections Director,

Wilkes Bashford, War Memorial Board,

Nancy Bechtle, War Memorial

Kimberly Brandon, Port Commissioner,

Amos Brown, Housing Authority,

Donald Casper, Civil Service Commissioner,

Franciee Covington, Redevelopment Commissioner,

Belva Davis, War Memorial Board,

John Elberling, Treasure Island Development,

Frank Fung, Board of Permit Appeals,

Michael Hennessey, Sheriff,

Thomas Horn, War Memorial Board,

Claude Jarman, War Memorial Board,

Richard Johns, amended Assuming Office Statement,

Mary Jung, Civil Service Commission,

Leroy King, Redevelopment Commissioner,

Ann Lazarus, Port Commission

Jerry Lee, Parking Authority,

Larry Mazzola, Jr. Treasure Island

Ronald Miguel, Planning Commissioner,

Anson Moran, PUC

Elizabeth Murray, War Memorial Director,

Michael Myatt, War Memorial,

Tom Nolan, Parking Authority,

Bruce Oka, Parking Authority,

Christina Olague, Planning,

Paul Pelosi, War Memorial Board,

Tanya Peterson, Permit Appeals,

John Rahaim, Director, Planning Department,

Ahsha Safai, Housing Authority,

Charlotte Shultz, War Memorial Board,

William Siffermann, Chief Probation Officer,

Darshan Singh, Redevelopment Commissioner,

James Stafford, War Memorial Board,







Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: